Welcome To My Blog Page

Hello!

This is more than a web page on the internet. This format allows us to “talk” or share conversation directly through an email like format. Please click on the title of each page you want to view. This will open the discussion with a place for you to leave a comment at the bottom of the page. You can also click on the link “Leave a Comment” and you can type response   I will do my best to answer you back in a timely matter. Depending on the content of the discussion I may post our discussion for public comment. Issues that deal with personal matters will not be made public as well as concerns dealing with students and personnel.

It is my intent to make this an area for the public to see what issues the members of the board and me are attending to, as well as the annual business of the central office. Over the course of the year, you will find financial information dealing with our annual audit and end of the year financial report, or the Annual Secretary of the Board Report (ASBR), and anything else I am doing to promote public awareness and make the business end of education as transparent as I possibly can. If there are specific items of concern that you would like to know more about, please let me know and I will do my best to accommodate. I am excited about my role as Superintendent for Southern Boone. I do not know where time went, but this is the start of my tent year as a school Superintendent  Please see my biography for more information about me.

In closing, I am honored to be a part of this calling and profession.  It is a privilege to work with kids, parents, teachers, administrators, community institutions and businesses. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime or just say hi!

Respectfully,

Christopher Felmlee

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *